Custom Search

Tuesday, July 10, 2007

The New Seven Wonders of the World

The New Seven Wonders of The World was declared in a ceremony in Lisbon. The List contains the names of the following in the top seven:

Brazil's Statue of Christ Redeemer,
Peru's Machu Picchu,
Mexico's Chichen Itza pyramid
the Great Wall of China,
Jordan's Petra,
the Colosseum in Rome
India's Taj Mahal.

Click on the images to enlarge.

No comments:

Popular Posts